Game Reveals of E3 Week HYPEMETER LIVE | Summer Game Fest Reaction Stream

2 Просмотры
Издатель
E3-adjacent gaming showcase Summer Game Fest begins today with a live show promising hot new game reveals. How hot? We will see. Watch the Summer Game Fest Kick Off Live stream along with Ellen, Andy, Jane and Mike for the moment-to-moment, blow-by-blow hype tracking, powered by the highly advanced Outside Xtra E3 Hypemeter(TM).

Summer Game Fest Kick Off Live begins at 7PM UK time | 11AM PT | 2PM ET.

---
Official Merch Store!

Become a member of Outside Xtra!

Outside Xtra is a companion channel to Outside Xbox, covering the wider world of gaming with weekly lists, Let's Plays and shows with your hosts Ellen and Luke. Look for regular appearances by OG Outside Xboxers Andy, Jane and Mike, and generally more of the videos you love, about more of the platforms you enjoy, from a team now two people larger overall.

Thanks for watching and be excellent to each other in the comments.

Find us at
Subscribe to us at
Like us on Facebook at
Follow us on Twitter at
Категория
Игра роблокс
Комментариев нет.