Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice - Game of the Year Edition Trailer | PS4

2 Просмотры
Издатель
Experience the award winning adventure from developer FROM Software and get Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice Game of the Year Edition. All players will receive a free update that includes new boss challenge modes, player recordings, and unlockable skins. Available globally on October 28th at 10AM PT / 5PM GMT / October 29th at 2AM JST. Free update requires download.

Rated Mature: Blood and Gore, Violence
Категория
Игра роблокс
Комментариев нет.